Contact Us

Academic Excellence & Development
aedd@westerntc.edu

Joleen Clark, Administrative Assistant
clarkj@westerntc.edu     (608) 789-6120

Nicole Cooksey, Curriculum Coordinator
cookseyn@westerntc.edu     (608) 789-6239

Adam Potthast, Instructional Designer
potthasta@westerntc.edu       (608) 789-6141

Larry Sleznikow, Instructional Technologist
sleznikowl@westerntc.edu     (608) 789-2065

Maria Slusarek, Quality Assurance Mentor
slusarekm@westerntc.edu

Karen Sorvaag, Faculty Developer
sorvaagk@westerntc.edu       (608) 789-6217

Peggy Vogel, Teaching and Learning Coordinator
vogelp@westerntc.edu     (608) 789-2068