Contact Us

Academic Excellence & Development
aedd@westerntc.edu

Nicole Cooksey, Curriculum Coordinator
cookseyn@westerntc.edu     (608) 789-6239

Mark Hanson, Faculty Developer
hansonm@westerntc.edu       (608) 789-6217

Adam Potthast, Instructional Designer
potthasta@westerntc.edu       (608) 789-6141

Larry Sleznikow, Instructional Technologist
sleznikowl@westerntc.edu     (608) 789-2065

Maria Slusarek, Quality Assurance Mentor
slusarekm@westerntc.edu

Peggy Vogel, Teaching and Learning Coordinator
vogelp@westerntc.edu     (608) 789-2068