Regional Learning Center Information Sheet

Regional Learning Center Information Sheet



Campus Information Sheet





WESTERN REGIONAL LOCATIONS INFORMATION SHEET
Updated 11/3/14

Director: Jennifer Brave – Cell# (608)-498-0085
Location

Phone #

Contact Person - Daytime:

Contact Person Nighttime:

Counselor:

Advisor:

Part Time Staff

BLACK RIVER FALLS
24 FILLMORE ST
BLACK RIVER FALLS, WI
54615

General #72100
715.284.2253

72102
Lynda Savage
savagel@westerntc.edu

72101
Barbara Kniess
kniessb@westerntc.edu

72113
Bonnie Jeranek
bjeranek@hotmail.com
schedule varies

77117
Marie Kliebenstein

Rhoda Gulso
Loudene Weikel
Grady Gutknecht
Betty Danielson

INDEPENDENCE
36084 WALNUT ST
INDEPENDENCE, WI
54747

General #71150
715.985.3392

MAUSTON
1000 COLLEGE AVE
MAUSTON WI 53948

General #74150
608.847.7364

Learner Support
#72108

kliebensteinm@westerntc.edu

Thursday-BRF

71102
Doris Mish

71100
Cindy Lyga

71103
Bonnie Jeranek

59129
Jessica Rudnik

mishd@westerntc.edu

lygac@westerntc.edu

bjeranek@hotmail.com

rudnikj@westerntc.edu

schedule varies

last Tuesday of month

Learner Support
#71107

74101
Katy Muchenberger

74102
Sarah Wilke

59583
Brent Brigson

77117
Marie Kliebenstein

muchenbergerk@westerntc.edu

WilkeS@westerntc.edu

brigsonb@westerntc.edu

kliebensteinm@westerntc.edu

Monday-Mauston

Wednesday- Mauston

Learner Support
#74160
TOMAH
120 EAST
MILWAUKEE ST
TOMAH WI 54660

General# 77105
608.374.7700

VIROQUA
220 SOUTH MAIN
VIROQUA WI 54665

General # 75501
608.637.2612

77101
Nikki Purvis

77104
Dana Goad

59438
Richard Kotovich

77117
Marie Kliebenstein

purvisn@westerntc.edu

goadd@westerntc.edu

kotovichr@westerntc.edu

kliebensteinm@westerntc.edu

Thursday-Tomah

Mon., Tues. - Tomah
Friday-Tomah or LaCrosse

59841
Maria Strong

59078
Deb Kaiser

strongm@westerntc.edu

kaiserd@westerntc.edu

Tuesday-Viroqua

Thursday-Viroqua

Learner Support
#77107

75101
Ann Strangstalien
strangstaliena@westerntc.edu

Learner Support
#75109

Created by RLC Office

Lois Basolo
Darlene Fjelstad
Kathy Kampa
Sandy Knudtson
Analita Platteter

75102
Vicki Tunks
tunksv@westerntc.edu

Updated 11.03.14 by frostt

Elaine Kurzydlo
Marie Kolba

Betty Ringelspaugh
Sherry Georgeson
Jill Garrett
Linda Bruggeman
Jim Leston
Sharon Hennessy
Sharon Castellon

Judy Millikin
Lynn Fortun
Cindy Guist
Pam Schipper
Lisa Runice

Page 1 of 1